I just deleted a user and wish to put it back?Answered
I just deleted a user and wish to put it back so that they can reset their password. But it says that it already exists. So I can't re-enter their email.
If you go into Settings menu, there is an option to 'Show Inactivate Users'. If you mark this as "Yes", hit Save, then the User will appear in the Users menu, and you can mark them active again. The systems says they already exist because they are still a user, they are just 'deactivated'.
For more info, check out How to find your deactivated Users on Obzervr Manager.
Please sign in to leave a comment.