There is a Setting in Obzervr Manager which defines how long an Assignment should stay on your device before it is removed.
If your Assignment is disappearing when you Complete/Cancel/Decline it, it is probably because the Setting is set to 'Immediately'.
To stop it disappearing, change the setting from 'immediately' to 'one day' and this will leave the work on your device for a bit longer. Alternatively, you can put as many days as you like!
Please sign in to leave a comment.