Want to know how to cancel Work from Obzervr Capture?
Can I cancel Work in Obzervr Capture?
You can Cancel the Work in a team on Obzervr Capture if you satisfy the following conditions:
- You are a Supervisor of the team; or
- You are a Team Member of the team AND Work Sharing is enabled.
How to cancel Work in Obzervr Capture?
- Click the assignee avatar or the shared icon for the Work you want to remove.
- The More Options menu will show at the bottom of the screen. Select to Cancel
- The app will double-check that you want to remove the Work and ask you to confirm. Click Yes.
- Work will be Cancelled.