Wondering if you just deleted a Trip Template when you thought you'd just deactivated it?
Don't worry, it hasn't been deleted.
If you deactivate a Trip Template, you might notice that it will disappear from the Trip Template list. There is a setting which removes Trip Templates from the list if they are deactivated.
How to find deactivated Trip Templates
- Open Obzervr Manager and go to the Settings page.
- There will be an option called Show Deactivated Trip Templates. Select On.
- Click Save.
- Reopen the Trip Template page. You will then be able to see the deactivated Trip Template.
- Click to reactivate the Trip Template.
That's how you find and reactivate a deactivated Trip Template!